Our Religious Education Curriculum

The expected learning in Religious Education is spread through six Learning Strands and four Learning Modules. These identify the major content areas to be covered in Religious Education during the eight years of primary school.

The Learning Strands are: The Learning Modules are:
* God
* Jesus Christ
* The Holy Spirit
* Church
* Sacraments
* Community of Saints
* Liturgical Year
* Prayer
* Myself and Others
* Sacramental Celebrations

Education in Faith, is experienced through the home, parish and school. To learn more about the Religious Education Curriculum and how as a parent you can help visit this link.